Thread: Gracie brandon- brazilian jiu jitsu & mixed martial arts

Gracie brandon- brazilian jiu jitsu & mixed martial arts

GRACIE BRANDON- BRAZILIAN JIU JITSU & MIXED MARTIAL ARTS

So as some of you know and most of you don?t, I have been training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for the past 5 months at Gracie Brandon. I got started when Wricksta from TSB told me to come by the gym one night and check it out. So I did, and I was hooked. It has been one of the best workouts I have done in years, and admittedly, I haven?t done much in years either. But let me first say that the overall workout is great, the people there are even better, from the owner to the instructors and the members. What?s really great is everyone is super friendly, it really is a great family atmosphere, there are no egos, no I can kick your ass mentality, none of that crap, just a bunch of friendly people willing to help everyone.
    Its been about 6 months now, and I have been progressing, lost about 15lbs (haven?t changed my diet at all, I?m sure I would have lost a lot more had I been watching what I am eating) and been having a great time doing it. I can go on and on about it but since the owner and head instructor Robby Donofrio just did a commercial, I?ll post the link.

Check it out.
    Commercial Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jRBjpblxlM

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/graciebrandon83
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Oh Look another SAE!!!!
    When the FCUK did we get Ice Cream!!!!!!!

OH LOOK>>>>> CUPCAKES...
    JGP Best 118 seconds
    HMIS Best
    2:19.424

Daytona................
    CCS AM 898
    Yes i hold a track record, and NO it will never be broken

Gitmo

Hey I recognized a few people in that commercial!
    "Beware of the lollipop of mediocrity. One lick and you'll suck forever!"Brian Willson